Google Has a Database on You!

Guys, read this and weep. I was horrified when I clicked onto my google account to learn that I had a detailed profile of every google search I had made, the videos I had watched and there is even an option for voice recordings. You better pay attention to your google account when you’re searching the internet next time! This is fubar!

http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/gadgets-and-tech/news/google-voice-search-records-and-stores-conversation-people-have-around-their-phones-but-files-can-be-a7059376.html

Leave a Reply

