Readers Please Forgive Me For My Unbelieving Anger

Gentlemen, please forgive me for my anger. The creator is in control. I’ve been through hell for the past number of years and I’m letting it overwhelm me in unbelief with the recent Dallas events. Yah is judge on earth not me. My anger is justified but I’m taking it too far. My mistake. We should have an attitude of trust in the creator. I have been a poor example in this respect. Please look to Yeshua for our example which I have not exemplified lately.

One thought on “Readers Please Forgive Me For My Unbelieving Anger”

  1. Without compromising, I recommend a low profile at your employment. Don’t be a loose cannon and you will probably not jeopardize your jobs. Learn from past mistakes. Methodically work your way into self employment (either computers or insurance or something conducive to your needs and personality and to the glory of Yah). Prepare for setbacks, but overcome them. Set money aside. Take good care of your health (your greatest asset). You are a strong young man. Pursue earned prosperity and enjoy it. You don’t have to be in poverty to be righteous. Don’t think the past is the model for your future. You have an optimistic future with a victorious ending, which is deterministic and pre-scripted. You can’t lose. You can enjoy prosperity and family happiness, including marriage. Things are never so bad that it is impossible to live. Yah always makes a way. Don’t let the devil convince you differently. Don’t look back. Stay positive. Your future and nation are shining stars in a world of darkness. You may not have to fire a shot. Then again, you may have to. Be prepared either way. Stonewall Jackson said the job of an army is to invade, kill, and destroy – not sit around in campfires and tents. When you do fight, after exhausting every other alternative, you have the moral high ground and dish it out with as much violence and horror as possible. Violence, properly and patiently and strategically executed, is godly. Afterwards, completely forget about it and resume peaceful and godly living, not letting the violence color your view (ruin) of earned prosperity. Yes, it is difficult, but you are groomed for the challenge. Rise to the occasion and bring glory and honor to Elohim, which is always the goal. This is His war, not yours. You’re a pawn. He’s the King. He owns everything, including your enemies. You are not the only one to experience this. You’re just in a different time zone in history. As Solomon said, there’s nothing new UNDER the sun. Which means the earth is flat. (Pun intended). Stay cool under pressure. Know when to hold ’em and know when to fold ’em. Come back and fight another day. That’s the mark of a mature gentleman. warrior, and statesman. Study Stonewall Jackson and JEB Stuart. What would they do in your shoes? Whatever it is, it would be done with dignity, honor, conviction and force.

    KB

    On Sat, Jul 9, 2016 at 12:59 PM, Southern Israelite wrote:

    > Southern Israelite posted: “Gentlemen, please forgive me for my anger. The > creator is in control. I’ve been through hell for the past number of years > and I’m letting it overwhelm me in unbelief with the recent Dallas events. > Yah is judge on earth not me. My anger is justified but I'” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

