White Liberals Now Telling the Truth About Anti-White Hatred in America When It’s Fashionable!

 

Paul Joseph Watson is a Johnny–come–lately. He’s only exposing this because it’s now fashionable. Where were you Paul when we, Eric Phelps, Matthew Heimbach, Jared Taylor, and myself, were having our lives destroyed for telling the truth about these things? You, Sargon, Stefan, Devon, Milo, are making money and getting public notoriety for telling the truth now aren’t you!? Where were you when I was fired from my job, kicked out on the street to starve, was surrounded by people at U of L threatening to lynch me, the same at UI in Bloomington, put on the SPLC hate watch list that I had to consider when applying for a job, for talking about these things years ago? When I was warning in specific detail what was going on here? Huh? Where were you? And now Milo who now makes a fortune off of facts men like me were having our lives destroyed for speaking the truth when you were silent! I’m going to rejoice when I see what ‘s coming here because you traitors deserve it! I can’t wait to watch what is going to happen to you when martial law is declared. I have nothing to lose now and you have everything. The creator has set your feet in slippery places and now, the bottom of that slippery path is about to be your baptism from hell. And I can’t wait to see your face when your chickens come home to roost.
SI signing off!
One thought on “White Liberals Now Telling the Truth About Anti-White Hatred in America When It’s Fashionable!”

  1. Good points Drake. You’ve earned the right to cuss them out. Nothing wrong with that. Stay focused. Stay cool. You are right.

    With love in Yeshua,

    Brother Kevin

    On Sat, Jul 9, 2016 at 10:08 AM, Southern Israelite wrote:

    > Southern Israelite posted: ” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ByE_CpXIjRA > Paul Joseph Watson is a Johnny–come–lately. He’s only exposing this because > it’s now fashionable. Where were you Paul when we, Eric Phelps, Matthew > Heimbach, Jared Taylor, and myself, were having our lives des” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

