Shameless Plea for money

Men, I’m working night and day on this flat earth debate issue and there are some books I need that cost money. There is a book on Physics that I want and a book on the issue of Sir Isaac Newton and how his Science was related to his Alchemy. I will produce bad ass reviews and documentaries from this study. But I need your help here. These books cost money and I don’t have it. What I do have is the availability, the ability and time to dig into these things that you may not have. So put me to work men.

http://southernprotestant.com/donate.html

Leave a Reply

