White Liberal Woman Wants You Killed Or Sterilized If You Disagree With Her

 

 

Folks, this woman has 721, 000 subscribers! She is not an obscure person. She is a huge representative of the way a ton of people think! I was raised and educated among women like this since I was a child and I can assure you these liberals are not what they tell you. They are moral absolutists and the most hateful, bloodthirsty people on the planet.And people wonder why I’m so “extreme”? Extreme? No, I am informed, I know the facts! My enemy wants to kill me so I take a posture of defense while you want to hug these people? Folks, they are telling you from their own mouths that it is either them or us. Make a choice!

One thought on “White Liberal Woman Wants You Killed Or Sterilized If You Disagree With Her”

Leave a Reply

