Flat Earth Dialogue with Central Church of Christ, Johnson City, Tn

One thought on “Flat Earth Dialogue with Central Church of Christ, Johnson City, Tn”

  1. More good progress. You’ve never been in the endzone with a touchdown pass, but you will be, shortly. When you get there, shortly, act like you’ve been there before and it (success) is just routine for you. I learned this when I got my first command position in the military and when I made my first commercial sale. I was so surprised and excited each time, I almost ruined things. I had to quickly regain my composure. People will watch your behavior when you score a touchdown. Act professional when that happens, shortly. Don’t act surprised. People like a winner with poise and they like to think you have been successful for a long time. Act that way. People like veterans when entrusting their lives and future to someone, not rookies.

    Like

Leave a Reply

